Supervisors Meetings

All Supervisor’s Meetings are held at 7:00 pm at the Westfall Township Municipal Building at 102 La Barr Lane, Matamoras, PA 18336. Workshop Meetings will be scheduled and advertised as needed.

Supervisors:

Tuesday, January 2, 2024, Organization & Regular Meeting

Monday, February 5, 2024, Regular Meeting

Monday, March 4, 2024, Regular Meeting

Monday, April 1, 2024, Regular Meeting

Monday, May 6, 2024, Regular Meeting

Monday, June 3, 2024, Regular Meeting

Monday, July 1, 2024, Regular Meeting

Monday, August 5, 2024, Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 10, 2024, Regular Meeting

Monday, October 7, 2024, Regular Meeting

Monday, November 4, 2024, Regular Meeting

Monday, December 2, 2024, Regular Meeting

Workshop Meetings will be scheduled and advertised as needed.