Supervisors Meetings

All Supervisor’s Meetings are held at 7:00 pm at the Westall Township Municipal Building at 102 La Barr Lane, Matamoras, PA 18336. Workshop Meetings will be scheduled and advertised as needed.

Monday, February 7, 2022-Regular Meeting

Monday, March 7, 2022-Regular Meeting

Monday, April 4, 2022-Regular Meeting

Monday, May 2, 2022 -Regular Meeting

Monday, June 6, 2022-Regular Meeting

Monday, June 13, 2022-Special Meeting, 6:00 pm to discuss EMS and Personnel Issues

Tuesday, June 21, 2022-Special Meeting, 6:00pm to discuss EMS and Personnel Issues

Tuesday, July 12, 2022-Regular Meeting

Monday, August 1, 2022-Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 -Regular Meeting

Monday, October 3, 2022-Regular Meeting

Monday, November 7, 2022-Regular Meeting

Monday, December 5, 2022-Regular Meeting