Planning Commision Meetings

Meetings begin @ 7:00 pm at the Westfall Township Building at 102 La Barr Lane, Matamoras, PA 18336

Thursday, January 10, 2019 -Organization and Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, January 22, 2019-Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 14, 2019 -Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 -Regular Meeting

Thursday, March 14, 2019 -Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 -Regular Meeting

Thursday, April 11, 2019 -Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 -Regular Meeting

Thursday, May 9, 2019 -Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 -Regular Meeting

Thursday, June 13, 2019 -Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 -Regular Meeting

Thursday, July 11, 2019 -Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, July 23, 2019-Regular Meeting

Thursday, August 8, 2019-Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 -Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 12, 2019-Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, September 24, 2019-Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 10, 2019-Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 -Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 14, 2019-Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, November 26, 2019-Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 12, 2019-Workshop Meeting

Wednesday, December 18, 2019-Regular Meeting