Planning Commision Meetings

Meetings begin @ 7:00 pm at the Westfall Township Building at 102 La Barr Lane, Matamoras, PA 18336

Planning Commission:

Thursday, January 11, 2024, Organization and Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, January 23, 2024, Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 8, 2024, Workshop Meeting- Meeting cancled due to a lack of an agenda.

Tuesday, February 27, 2024, Regular Meeting

Thursday, March 14, 2024, Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, March 26, 2024, Regular Meeting

Thursday, April 11, 2024, Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, April 23, 2024, Regular Meeting

Thursday, May 9, 2024, Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, May 28, 2024, Regular Meeting

Thursday, June 13, 2024, Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, June 25, 2024, Regular Meeting

Thursday, July 11, 2024, Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, July 23, 2024, Regular Meeting

Thursday, August 8, 2024, Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, August 27, 2024, Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 12, 2024, Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, September 24, 2024, Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 10, 2024, Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, October 22, 2024, Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 14, 2023, Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, November 26, 2023, Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 12, 2023, Workshop Meeting

Monday, December 23, 2024, Regular Meeting